

## Pune District Education Association's Shankarrao Ursal College of Pharmacy (Diploma) Kharadi, Pune-14.



## National Services Scheme Committee 2021-22

Sr.No.	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Adv. Sachin Kotwal	Chairman (Principal)
2.	Mr. Tushar Humbe	NSS Programme Officer (Lecturer)
3.	Ms. Priyanka Borude	Co-ordinator (Lecturer)
4.	Mr. Satish Khopkar	Member (Jr. Clerk)
5.	Mr. Asif Shaikh	Member (Student, S.Y.D.Pharm)
6.	Ms. Yogita Vedpathak	Member (Student, S.Y.D.Pharm)

Mr. Tushar Humbe NSS Programme Officer

Ms. Priyanka Borude Co-ordinator

Adv. Sachin Kotwal PERINCIPAL

Pune District Education Association's Shankarroot of Colloge the Pacisnacy (Diplomage second Paris 4 4